Watch BOSS Women Spring Summer 2017 Fashion Show Live

Written By bryanboy

Don’t forget to tune in at 2PM Eastern Time (7PM London, 8PM Paris Time) today, September 13, 2016, to watch the spring/summer 2017 BOSS womenswear fashion show by Jason Wu.

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *