Category Archives: Fashion

Valentino Spring Summer 2018 Fashion Show

Published by bryanboy

Bonjour Paris! We’re on the final stretch of the Spring/Summer 2018 women’s collections. Today is V-day! As always, don’t forget to tune in today, October 1, 2017, at 5PM Paris time (11AM New York time, 11PM Hong Kong time) to watch the Valentino fashion show by Pierpaolo Piccioli.

 

See you at the show!